Two fallen police officers honored at 2024 Iowa Peace Officer Memorial Ceremony

Posted 5/14/24

Governor Kim Reynolds, Iowa Department of Public Safety Commissioner Stephan Bayens, the Des Moines Police Department, the Algona Police Department, families and other law enforcement partners …

This item is available in full to subscribers.

Please log in to continue

Log in